eFIXX announces award winners in association with Luceco Group 

eFIXX has announced the winners of its 30 under 30 awards, in partnership with headline sponsor Luceco Group. Now in its second year, the awards recognise up-and-coming talent within the industry and showcase the next generation of electrical contractors.

The judges have been busy whittling the shortlist of nominees down to the 30 chosen winners, naming them as 30 of the most promising up-and-coming talents in the electrical contracting industry.

The winners were revealed in a dedicated awards event on 31 March.

eFIXX are proud to announce the 30 winners named below:

  • Aaron Kelly
  • Adam Thomas
  • Archie Murton
  • Braden Kiddell
  • Bradley May
  • Callum Leech
  • Christian White
  • Conor Skelton
  • Daniel Rhodes
  • Declan Walker
  • Dylan Hassall
  • Eddy Taylor
  • Harrison Pritchard-Smith
  • Harvey Canning
  • Iona Glover
  • Jack Duignan
  • Jason Marais
  • Kieran Randall
  • Leonard Radley
  • Lewis Groome
  • Luke Williams
  • Max Bradley
  • Mazin Osman
  • Meg Ryder
  • Nick Tucker
  • Ollie Brazier
  • Olly Ford
  • Reece Cardy
  • Samuel Eggby
  • Tianna Verdi

Gordon Routledge, Technology Editor at eFIXX, comments, “This year’s eFIXX 30 under 30 award winners are an inspirational group of individuals who have achieved remarkable success in the electrical industry. From entrepreneurs launching renewable energy and electric vehicle charging businesses, to those overcoming adversity to get a toehold and start their careers. The winners exemplify the opportunities and diversity present within our industry. We are incredibly proud to recognise their accomplishments and dedication, and applaud them for their determination to succeed.”

John Williams, Trade and Specification Director at Luceco Group and one of the 30 under 30 awards judges, adds, “A huge congratulations to the 30 individuals named as winners of the awards this year. The quality of the entrants was hugely impressive, making it an incredibly difficult decision for myself and the other judges to select 30 winners from such a remarkable line-up. We have been so proud to sponsor the awards again this year and be part of the process of recognising emerging stars. The winners are truly the rising stars of our industry, showing incredible dedication and passion to their craft and who are looking to the future with innovation and success.”

You May Also Like

Newland Homes contract win for Hager

Newland Homes contract win for Hager Hager has announced a new two year contract ...

Bosch Professional UK launches new Instagram channel @boschprouk

Bosch Professional launched its UK Instagram channel on 1st February 2021. The new channel ...

Funding available for industry Level 3 qualifications

The Electrotechnical Skills Partnership (TESP) is urging adults without a Level 3 qualification to ...