NICEIC announces new TechTalk dates

NICEIC announces new TechTalk dates

NICEIC has announced a new series of its TechTalks. The events will again be tackling technical and business issues which electrical contractors come across.

The subjects include;

Wiring between buildings (Domestic, commercial & industrial applications)

Business Opportunities – Voltage Optimisation and the Green Deal

Technical legal requirements of a Qualified Supervisor

Latest developments in certificate notification

EICR calculations explained

Every delegate gets a breakfast roll and refreshments as well as a chance to ask questions with NICEIC Engineers. The dates and locations are:

Tuesday 2nd October – Brighton, AMEX Stadium

Thursday 11th October – Newmarket, Newmarket Racecourse

Tuesday 13th November –  Leeds, Wetherby Racecourse

Tuesday 20th November – County Antrim, Galgorm Resort,

Thursday 29th November – Cornwall, Saint Mellions Resort

Tuesday 4th December – Swansea, Swansea City FC

Thursday 31st January 2013 – Stoke, Stoke City FC

Wednesday 13th February 2013 – Milton Keynes, Stadium MK,

Wednesday 27th February 2013 –  Newcastle, Sports Direct Arena

Tuesday 12th March 2013 – Edinburgh, Murrayfield Stadium

Tickets are now available to purchase for £20 at www.niceicdirect.com or by calling 01582 539 029.

You May Also Like

Webro norden

Webro secures future with Norden

Webro has announced that it has been appointed as the Pan-European distribution partner for ...

Ellis provides career defining opportunity for Scarborough school leaver

Ellis provides career defining opportunity for Scarborough school leaver An 18 year old school ...

Trade account

Toolstation targets Trade Account customers with 5% off all orders

Toolstation has launched a new initiative that means all customers with a Trade Account ...